enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2019, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTI5Ni1lMGFiZDBkYjdiMTdlZTNiODA5MGZiYjg0MzIwZDU4ZQIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssMon, 23 Sep 2019 22:39:47 +0200Mon, 23 Sep 2019 22:39:47 +0200TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[News - Apply for SUND Hubs Challenge Track 2019]]>Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:19:00 +020020-09-2019 - 12:19<![CDATA[News - SUND Hub invites: Introduction to Regulatory Affairs for Medical Device Startups]]>Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:07:00 +020020-09-2019 - 12:07<![CDATA[News - The Danish Bioimaging Network invites for the third annual network meeting on 22-23 October]]>Mon, 09 Sep 2019 13:52:00 +020009-09-2019 - 13:52<![CDATA[News - 5th Annual Meeting on RNA: from basic research to industrial applications]]>Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:12:00 +020006-09-2019 - 13:12<![CDATA[News - Nordic-German workshop and matchmaking event in Münich in November]]>Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:03:00 +020005-09-2019 - 16:03<![CDATA[News - NLSDAYS coming up next week - IF YOU HAVE NOT REGISTERED ALREADY]]>Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:58:00 +020002-09-2019 - 10:58<![CDATA[News - High Tea event in September: Awareness of ovarian cancer]]>Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +020027-08-2019 - 00:00<![CDATA[News - Welcoming Danish Welfare & Rehabilitation Expertise to Korea: With Dong-A University Daesin Intermediate Care Hospital]]>Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:52:00 +020022-08-2019 - 14:52<![CDATA[News - Biopeople seminars at Aarhus Labdays to focus on future scenarios in the labs and work-related injuries]]>Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +020022-08-2019 - 00:00<![CDATA[News - Copenhagen Nanosystems'' is an operational company with own production and cloud software development.]]>Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:02:00 +020020-08-2019 - 14:02<![CDATA[News - Bioagora 2019 - registration is open]]>Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:19:00 +020023-07-2019 - 13:19<![CDATA[News - Workshop on new EU regulation re. in vitro diagnostics in September]]>Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:41:00 +020023-07-2019 - 09:41<![CDATA[News - European Biotech Week highlights the industry in September]]>Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:34:00 +020022-07-2019 - 09:34<![CDATA[News - Biobank Seminar in Aarhus in June]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:09:00 +020008-07-2019 - 14:09<![CDATA[News - BioEurope 2019 - EUR 300 discount for Biopeople network members - Deadline Early Bird registration is 30 August]]>Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:09:00 +020003-07-2019 - 10:09<![CDATA[News - Sumondo – one of Biopeople’s network companies - is on a quest to fight stress!]]>Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:37:00 +020024-06-2019 - 14:37<![CDATA[News - BioXpedia qualified for the final when Business Region Aarhus awarded prize for entrepreneurs]]>Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:32:00 +020020-06-2019 - 09:32<![CDATA[News - Denmark’s Life Science Cluster, Biopeople, re-certified for European Gold Label]]>Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:41:00 +020019-06-2019 - 14:41<![CDATA[News - Freudenberg Medical is looking for new methods and technologies in pharma and biotech]]>Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:41:00 +020014-06-2019 - 09:41<![CDATA[News - Biopeople & Leymus Genomics presented the popular event Advances in Genomics & Technologies (AGT2019)]]>Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:58:00 +020010-06-2019 - 11:58<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Elite Search]]>Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:18:00 +020004-06-2019 - 14:18<![CDATA[News - HAEP Scouting 2019 - Call for proposals for Roche Diabetes Care]]>Mon, 27 May 2019 09:16:00 +020027-05-2019 - 09:16<![CDATA[News - The BIC consortium met in Turku in May]]>Sun, 26 May 2019 10:20:00 +020026-05-2019 - 10:20<![CDATA[News - The BiC tools are ready for testing]]>Fri, 24 May 2019 22:06:00 +020024-05-2019 - 22:06<![CDATA[News - Biopeople is co-hosting today's springboard with Galaxa Pharma, facilitated by Connect Denmark]]>Thu, 16 May 2019 14:15:00 +020016-05-2019 - 14:15