enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2019, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTI5Ni1lMGFiZDBkYjdiMTdlZTNiODA5MGZiYjg0MzIwZDU4ZQ==If you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssTue, 19 Feb 2019 19:00:56 +0100Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:00:56 +0100TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[News - Leica Biosystems scouts for new partnering possibilities with researchers and innovators]]>Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:43:00 +010015-02-2019 - 10:43<![CDATA[News - AbbVie scouts for new projects - PLEASE e-mail your proposal to Biopeople no later than 22 February 2019]]>Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:46:00 +010014-02-2019 - 10:46<![CDATA[News - Call for new proposals related to drug development]]>Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:42:00 +010013-02-2019 - 13:42<![CDATA[News - Register for NLSDAys in Malmö and get 20% discount]]>Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:34:00 +010011-02-2019 - 13:34<![CDATA[News - I praktik som dynamisk iværksætter]]>Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:56:00 +010008-02-2019 - 12:56<![CDATA[News - Snoremark tog Martin fra Zealand i praktik - nu sælger bryggeriet mjød i Estland]]>Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:51:00 +010008-02-2019 - 12:51<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Cellari]]>Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:29:00 +010007-02-2019 - 14:29<![CDATA[News - Are you a Danish SME, planning to participate in BIO-Europe Spring in Vienna 25-27 March 2019?]]>Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:00:00 +010007-02-2019 - 14:00<![CDATA[News - Editorial: We look forward to further consolidate our Bio2match services in 2019]]>Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:49:00 +010007-02-2019 - 12:49<![CDATA[News - The future patient as an active key player]]>Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:06:00 +010029-01-2019 - 13:06<![CDATA[News - News Release: Biopeople is supporting partner of Innovation for Health - organised in WTC Rotterdam.]]>Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:21:00 +010023-01-2019 - 13:21<![CDATA[News - News Release: The Innovative Medicines Initiative has now launched IMI2 – Call 17.]]>Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:44:00 +010022-01-2019 - 11:44<![CDATA[News - News release: Biopeople in MedWatch]]>Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:20:00 +010002-01-2019 - 12:20<![CDATA[News - News release: Five Danish life science companies to receive economic support]]>Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:25:00 +010021-12-2018 - 13:25<![CDATA[News - News release: Successful High Tea on Fertility and Health]]>Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:36:00 +010021-12-2018 - 10:36<![CDATA[News - News release: Biomarkers – what is the next step?]]>Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:45:00 +010018-12-2018 - 08:45<![CDATA[News - Biopeople is looking for a cluster manager in Aalborg]]>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:45:00 +010011-12-2018 - 13:45<![CDATA[News - News release: BIC Project Advisory Board meeting in Copenhagen: The Commercialization of Biomarkers]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:18:00 +010006-12-2018 - 14:18<![CDATA[News - News release: Get the new White Paper: Biomarkers - ideas for innovation and capacity building]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 23:48:00 +010003-12-2018 - 23:48<![CDATA[News - News release: Bioagora is on]]>Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:01:00 +010027-11-2018 - 15:01<![CDATA[News - News release: Boost4Health event gathered 60 for matchmaking]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:50:00 +010026-11-2018 - 16:50<![CDATA[News - News release: New guidelines on patient involvement in research and development]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:17:00 +010026-11-2018 - 10:17<![CDATA[News - News release: Scandion Oncology hits stock market and receives impact voucher]]>Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:46:00 +010023-11-2018 - 15:46<![CDATA[News - Invitation to join the Danish delegation to BIOKOREA 2019 in April]]>Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +010023-11-2018 - 00:00<![CDATA[News - News release: Biopeople and Korean Technopark in collaboration]]>Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:50:00 +010008-11-2018 - 16:50