enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2019, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTI5Ni1lMGFiZDBkYjdiMTdlZTNiODA5MGZiYjg0MzIwZDU4ZQIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssSat, 20 Apr 2019 13:18:31 +0200Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:18:31 +0200TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[News - Attend Swiss Biotech Day with 20 % MVA-member discount]]>Tue, 07 May 2019 12:57:00 +020007-05-2019 - 12:57<![CDATA[News - 20 years with personalized medicine.]]>Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:11:00 +020011-04-2019 - 09:11<![CDATA[News - Welcome to our new colleague Emil Smedegård-Holmquist]]>Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:26:00 +020010-04-2019 - 13:26<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Unilabs Serving Pharma]]>Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:30:00 +020008-04-2019 - 12:30<![CDATA[News - Leveraging Danish Life Science with a strong focus on innovation and collaboration]]>Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:41:00 +010013-03-2019 - 14:41<![CDATA[News - Welcome to Rune Thomsen our new Cluster Manager in Aarhus]]>Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:53:00 +010013-03-2019 - 12:53<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Mosspiration]]>Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:54:00 +010011-03-2019 - 10:54<![CDATA[News - Leica Biosystems scouts for new partnering possibilities with researchers and innovators]]>Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:43:00 +010015-02-2019 - 10:43<![CDATA[News - AbbVie scouts for new projects - PLEASE e-mail your proposal to Biopeople no later than 22 February 2019]]>Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:46:00 +010014-02-2019 - 10:46<![CDATA[News - Call for new proposals related to drug development]]>Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:42:00 +010013-02-2019 - 13:42<![CDATA[News - Register for NLSDays in Malmö and get 20% discount]]>Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:34:00 +010011-02-2019 - 13:34<![CDATA[News - I praktik som dynamisk iværksætter]]>Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:56:00 +010008-02-2019 - 12:56<![CDATA[News - Snoremark tog Martin fra Zealand i praktik - nu sælger bryggeriet mjød i Estland]]>Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:51:00 +010008-02-2019 - 12:51<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Cellari]]>Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:29:00 +010007-02-2019 - 14:29<![CDATA[News - Are you a Danish SME, planning to participate in BIO-Europe Spring in Vienna 25-27 March 2019?]]>Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:00:00 +010007-02-2019 - 14:00<![CDATA[News - Editorial: We look forward to further consolidate our Bio2match services in 2019]]>Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:49:00 +010007-02-2019 - 12:49<![CDATA[News - The future patient as an active key player]]>Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:06:00 +010029-01-2019 - 13:06<![CDATA[News - News Release: Biopeople is supporting partner of Innovation for Health - organised in WTC Rotterdam.]]>Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:21:00 +010023-01-2019 - 13:21<![CDATA[News - News Release: The Innovative Medicines Initiative has now launched IMI2 – Call 17.]]>Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:44:00 +010022-01-2019 - 11:44<![CDATA[News - News release: Biopeople in MedWatch]]>Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:20:00 +010002-01-2019 - 12:20<![CDATA[News - News release: Five Danish life science companies to receive economic support]]>Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:25:00 +010021-12-2018 - 13:25<![CDATA[News - News release: Successful High Tea on Fertility and Health]]>Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:36:00 +010021-12-2018 - 10:36<![CDATA[News - News release: Biomarkers – what is the next step?]]>Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:45:00 +010018-12-2018 - 08:45<![CDATA[News - Biopeople is looking for a cluster manager in Aalborg]]>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:45:00 +010011-12-2018 - 13:45<![CDATA[News - News release: BIC Project Advisory Board meeting in Copenhagen: The Commercialization of Biomarkers]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:18:00 +010006-12-2018 - 14:18