enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2019, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTI5Ni1lMGFiZDBkYjdiMTdlZTNiODA5MGZiYjg0MzIwZDU4ZQIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssSat, 24 Aug 2019 12:13:32 +0200Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:13:32 +0200TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[News - Welcoming Danish Welfare & Rehabilitation Expertise to Korea: With Dong-A University Daesin Intermediate Care Hospital]]>Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:52:00 +020022-08-2019 - 14:52<![CDATA[News - Bioagora 2019 - registration is open]]>Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:19:00 +020023-07-2019 - 13:19<![CDATA[News - Workshop on new EU regulation re. in vitro diagnostics in September]]>Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:41:00 +020023-07-2019 - 09:41<![CDATA[News - European Biotech Week highlights the industry in September]]>Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:34:00 +020022-07-2019 - 09:34<![CDATA[News - Biobank Seminar in Aarhus in June]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:09:00 +020008-07-2019 - 14:09<![CDATA[News - BioEurope 2019 - EUR 300 discount for Biopeople network members]]>Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:09:00 +020003-07-2019 - 10:09<![CDATA[News - Sumondo – one of Biopeople’s network companies - is on a quest to fight stress!]]>Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:37:00 +020024-06-2019 - 14:37<![CDATA[News - BioXpedia qualified for the final when Business Region Aarhus awarded prize for entrepreneurs]]>Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:32:00 +020020-06-2019 - 09:32<![CDATA[News - Denmark’s Life Science Cluster, Biopeople, re-certified for European Gold Label]]>Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:41:00 +020019-06-2019 - 14:41<![CDATA[News - Freudenberg Medical is looking for new methods and technologies in pharma and biotech]]>Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:41:00 +020014-06-2019 - 09:41<![CDATA[News - Biopeople & Leymus Genomics presented the popular event Advances in Genomics & Technologies (AGT2019)]]>Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:58:00 +020010-06-2019 - 11:58<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Elite Search]]>Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:18:00 +020004-06-2019 - 14:18<![CDATA[News - HAEP Scouting 2019 - Call for proposals for Roche Diabetes Care]]>Mon, 27 May 2019 09:16:00 +020027-05-2019 - 09:16<![CDATA[News - The BIC consortium met in Turku in May]]>Sun, 26 May 2019 10:20:00 +020026-05-2019 - 10:20<![CDATA[News - The BiC tools are ready for testing]]>Fri, 24 May 2019 22:06:00 +020024-05-2019 - 22:06<![CDATA[News - Biopeople is co-hosting today's springboard with Galaxa Pharma, facilitated by Connect Denmark]]>Thu, 16 May 2019 14:15:00 +020016-05-2019 - 14:15<![CDATA[News - The Danish IP Fair is like a festival of new inventions and technologies]]>Thu, 09 May 2019 13:45:00 +020009-05-2019 - 13:45<![CDATA[News - The Council of European Bioregions renews it's board and aims to increase visibility and influence throughout Europe]]>Thu, 09 May 2019 07:44:00 +020009-05-2019 - 07:44<![CDATA[News - Keep an eye on our Network Member, the Danish biotech company Cobo Technologies - potential to influence future drug development]]>Mon, 06 May 2019 11:06:00 +020006-05-2019 - 11:06<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Eurofins PSS Insourcing Solutions® (PSS)]]>Thu, 02 May 2019 12:29:00 +020002-05-2019 - 12:29<![CDATA[News - EUPATI is moving forward and has set its objectives for 2020-2025]]>Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 +020001-05-2019 - 12:00<![CDATA[News - GlycoDisplay develops new sugar design for the treatment of lysosomal diseases]]>Wed, 01 May 2019 08:47:00 +020001-05-2019 - 08:47<![CDATA[News - 20 years with personalized medicine.]]>Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:11:00 +020011-04-2019 - 09:11<![CDATA[News - Welcome to our new colleague Emil Smedegård-Holmquist]]>Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:26:00 +020010-04-2019 - 13:26<![CDATA[News - Profile of the month: Unilabs Serving Pharma]]>Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:30:00 +020008-04-2019 - 12:30