enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2020, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTU5NS1hYjg3Y2QzNWRlYzk0OWI4MmIwZTMwMTJkMThlY2ZjNAIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssWed, 21 Oct 2020 00:59:56 +0200Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:59:56 +0200TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[Event - Grib fremtiden - starten på en samarbejdsplatform mellem virksomheder og uddannelser i Region Sjælland]]>Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:00:00 +020021-10-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - Online seminar series on healthtech market opportunities from 20-26 October 2020]]>Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:00:00 +020022-10-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - CLINAM ON-LINE CONFERENCE: Clinical Nanomedicine and the Impact of Digitalization and Artificial Intelligence for Precision Medicine]]>Sun, 25 Oct 2020 10:00:00 +010025-10-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - Photon and Neutron Science in the Baltic Sea Region - International Online Symposium]]>Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +010026-10-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Online seminar series on healthtech market opportunities from 20-26 October 20200]]>Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:00:00 +010026-10-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - NutrEvent | 7th edition - Innovation in Food, Feed, Nutrition and Health]]>Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +010027-10-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Brew Your Own: Mentors and Other Advisors]]>Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:00:00 +010027-10-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - Battle Lines: Fighting COVID-19 at the intersection of policy, treatment and prevention - virtual event]]>Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:00:00 +010028-10-2020 - 12:00<![CDATA[Event - Brew Your Own - Artificial Intelligence, Real Start-ups]]>Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:00:00 +010005-11-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - Save the date: A virtual short cut to UK Life Science Investments]]>Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:00:00 +010012-11-2020 - 11:00<![CDATA[Event - Big Data, Real World Evidence (RWE), Real World Data (RWD) and regulatory acceptability - DK and EU perspectives]]>Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:00:00 +010018-11-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - CORS Conference 2020 (online): Pandemics as driver for regulatory innovation - regulatory changes in times of disaster]]>Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:00:00 +010023-11-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Brew Your Own: Tailormade Branding]]>Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:00:00 +010025-11-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - AIS6 Aarhus Immunotherapy Symposium: New insights and unexplored opportunities of Immunotherapy]]>Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:00:00 +010026-11-2020 - 13:00<![CDATA[Event - MedFIT - Medical technology, diagnostics and digital health]]>Mon, 07 Dec 2020 08:00:00 +010007-12-2020 - 08:00<![CDATA[Event - BioFit - Fostering Innovation & Transfer - Conference]]>Mon, 07 Dec 2020 09:00:00 +010007-12-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Brew Your Own: How to Hack Your Lifehack]]>Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:00:00 +010015-12-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - Nordic Life Science Days (NLSDays)]]>Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:00:00 +020019-04-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Danish IP Fair 2021]]>Wed, 05 May 2021 07:48:00 +020005-05-2021 - 07:48<![CDATA[Event - EUROMEMBRANE 2021 - Copenhagen]]>Sun, 12 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020012-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - EUROTOX 2020 Copenhagen: Combined efforts in quest of safer chemicals and medicines - POSTPONED]]>Sun, 26 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020026-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - DTU High Tech Summit 2020-2021]]>Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020029-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Scandinavian Congress of Rheumatology 2022]]>Wed, 24 Aug 2022 09:00:00 +020024-08-2022 - 09:00