enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2020, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTU5NS1hYjg3Y2QzNWRlYzk0OWI4MmIwZTMwMTJkMThlY2ZjNAIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssThu, 04 Jun 2020 12:58:16 +0200Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:58:16 +0200TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[Event - Patents and other IP Webinar: Dos and Don'ts, and the Basics]]>Tue, 09 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +020009-06-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Covid-19 Antibody Testing - Experiences from China and Korea]]>Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +020012-06-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - COVID-19 – Testing and national collaborations]]>Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:00:00 +020017-06-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - Brew Your Own - Webinar: Sustainability at Heart]]>Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +020018-06-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Macrophages and dendritic cells in infection and inflammation - EMDS Annual Conference]]>Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:00:00 +020018-06-2020 - 12:00<![CDATA[Event - Patents and other IP Webinar: Patenting a drug. A real world case story.]]>Tue, 23 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +020023-06-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Webinar: Disease mechanisms and COVID-19 related projects at Aarhus University]]>Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:00:00 +020025-06-2020 - 11:00<![CDATA[Event - MedFIT - Medical technology, diagnostics and digital health]]>Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:00:00 +020030-06-2020 - 08:00<![CDATA[Event - Integrative X-omics Analyses Empowering Personalised Healthcare]]>Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +020006-07-2020 - 00:00<![CDATA[Event - The European Microscopy Congress 2020 (emc2020)]]>Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:00:00 +020024-08-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Kom til erfamøde om biofilm hos Coloplast]]>Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:30:00 +020025-08-2020 - 14:30<![CDATA[Event - LabDays Copenhagen 2020]]>Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +020002-09-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Danish IP Fair 2020]]>Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +020023-09-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - The Next Big Thing – the 4th Danish IP Fair]]>Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:30:00 +020023-09-2020 - 09:30<![CDATA[Event - Grib fremtiden - et matchmaking arrangement i Region Sjælland]]>Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 +020023-09-2020 - 12:00<![CDATA[Event - The Future of Swedish & Danish Life Science]]>Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +020029-09-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Medical Innovation Day 2020]]>Wed, 07 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +020007-10-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - The European and Global CLINAM‐Summit: Clinical Nanomedicine and the Impact of Digitalization and Artificial Intelligence for Precision Medicine]]>Sun, 25 Oct 2020 10:00:00 +010025-10-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - NutrEvent | 7th edition - Innovation in Food, Feed, Nutrition and Health]]>Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +010027-10-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - BioFit - Fostering Innovation & Transfer - Conference]]>Tue, 01 Dec 2020 09:00:00 +010001-12-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Nordic Life Science Days (NLSDays)]]>Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:00:00 +020019-04-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - EUROMEMBRANE 2021 - Copenhagen]]>Sun, 12 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020012-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - EUROTOX 2020 Copenhagen: Combined efforts in quest of safer chemicals and medicines - POSTPONED]]>Sun, 26 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020026-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - DTU High Tech Summit 2020-2021]]>Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020029-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Scandinavian Congress of Rheumatology 2022]]>Wed, 24 Aug 2022 09:00:00 +020024-08-2022 - 09:00