enltrBiopeopleCopyright 2020, Biopeoplehttps://biopeople.eu/rss.xml?code=MTU5NS1hYjg3Y2QzNWRlYzk0OWI4MmIwZTMwMTJkMThlY2ZjNAIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssTue, 21 Jan 2020 00:35:17 +0100Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:35:17 +0100TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[Course - Safescimet course on Regulatory Requirements and Guidelines]]>Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +010027-01-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - BioProcess – Upscaling Seminar]]>Thu, 30 Jan 2020 09:30:00 +010030-01-2020 - 09:30<![CDATA[Event - Tested on humans….]]>Wed, 05 Feb 2020 15:00:00 +010005-02-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - Swiss Nordic Bio]]>Thu, 06 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +010006-02-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - CMC Event: Biologics product development in the age of data]]>Thu, 05 Mar 2020 15:00:00 +010005-03-2020 - 15:00<![CDATA[Event - Biomarkers for precision therapy and prevention of type 2 diabetes - symposium]]>Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:00:00 +010010-03-2020 - 14:00<![CDATA[Event - Aarhus - Brew Your Own: Meet the founders]]>Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:30:00 +010012-03-2020 - 13:30<![CDATA[Event - BIOLOGICS WORLD NORDIC 2020]]>Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:41:00 +010017-03-2020 - 08:41<![CDATA[Event - Outsourcing R&D and the marketing authorization – the GxP perspective]]>Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:30:00 +010019-03-2020 - 14:30<![CDATA[Event - New Updates in Drug Formulation & Bioavailability]]>Wed, 01 Apr 2020 09:00:00 +020001-04-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - The Future of Swedish & Danish Life Science]]>Thu, 02 Apr 2020 15:12:00 +020002-04-2020 - 15:12<![CDATA[Event - The International Forum on Quality and Safety in Healthcare]]>Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:00:00 +020028-04-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - The European and Global CLINAM‐Summit : Clinical Nanomedicine and the Impact of Digitalization and  Artificial Intelligence for Precision Medicine]]>Sun, 17 May 2020 10:00:00 +020017-05-2020 - 10:00<![CDATA[Event - Macrophages and dendritic cells in infection and inflammation - EMDS Annual Conference]]>Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:00:00 +020018-06-2020 - 12:00<![CDATA[Event - The European Microscopy Congress 2020 (emc2020)]]>Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:00:00 +020024-08-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - LabDays Copenhagen 2020]]>Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +020002-09-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - EUROTOX 2020 Copenhagen: Combined efforts in quest of safer chemicals and medicines]]>Sun, 06 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +020006-09-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Medical Innovation Day 2020]]>Wed, 07 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +020007-10-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - EUROMEMBRANE 2021 - Copenhagen]]>Sun, 12 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +020012-09-2021 - 09:00<![CDATA[Event - Scandinavian Congress of Rheumatology 2022]]>Wed, 24 Aug 2022 09:00:00 +020024-08-2022 - 09:00